Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Chapter Officers 2024-2025



President- Crystal Jones


Vice-President- DeLonda Singleton


Recording Secretary- Dr. Rokaisha Pelham


Treasurer- Jacquelyn Wright


Financial Secretary- Dr. Aneesah Farris


Parliamentarian- Sandra Anderson


Corresponding Secretary - Norma Bell


Keeper of the door -  


Chaplain- Irma May


Historian / IvyLeaf Reporter , Marilyn Hinson Jordan


Hostess- Kendra McNeil


Membership Chairperson- Kendra McNeil


Graduate Advisor - Kendra McNeil


Technology Chairperson - Monica Arrington


Standards Chairperson - Sharina Mason


AKA Connection Coordinator- Sylvia Strother



Print | Sitemap
© Property of Tau Chi Omega Chapter